Hours of Operation

9:00 am to 5:00 pm – Monday through Friday

_______________________________________________________________________

Holiday Schedule for 2020:

Wednesday, January 1                                              New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20                                                  Martin Luther King

Monday, February 17                                                Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 25                                                        Memorial Day

Friday, July 3                                                              Observance of July 4th

Monday, September 7                                               Labor Day

Thursday, November 26                                            Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27                                                 Day after Thanksgiving         

Thursday, December 24                                             Christmas Eve – Close early

Friday, December 25                                                  Christmas Day

EXPERT UNDERWRITING SERVICES WITH LOW SETTLEMENT FEES